Follow Us: | |

Board of Directors

Buck Beam – Board Chair, Investment Adviser, Fountain Financial Associates

Jim Busby – Immediate Past-Chair, Del Mar of Wilmington

Earl Oxendine – Board Treasurer, Brad Sizemore Insurance Co.

Stephanie Kraybill – Board Secretary, Safety Consultant and Community Volunteer


Jennifer Adams, Supervisor, Corning, Inc.

Robert Boggs, Executive Vice President, BB&T

Carolyn Fisher, New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Kevin French, Senior Business Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo

Beth Metcalf, Director of Elementary Student Learning and Title 1, Pender County Schools

Lisa Morris, Director of Student Support Services, New Hanover County Schools

Maryann Nunnally, Retired Educator

Joseph Oots, Yadkin Bank

Ann Potts, Associate Dean of Teacher Education & Outreach, Watson College of Education, UNCW

Evan Renneker, Executive Director, Global Comp & Benefits, PPD, Inc.

Cindy Talbert, Principal, Snipes Academy of Arts & Design, New Hanover County Schools

Erica Talbert, Director of Basic Skills, Cape Fear Community College

Mark Varno, Vice President of Advanced Programs, GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy